Board Of Governors
Latest News

  • All B.Tech programs are NBA Accredited.

  • Anti Ragging Committee 2018-19

  • Rules and Regulations

  • Congratulations to Brand Ambassadors of VJCET who are placed in Infosys, TCS and Digital core

  • Congratulations to students who are placed in Experion

  • Congratulations to students who are placed in Nandee Networks

  • Congratulations to Ms. Mahima Harikrishnan of S7 IT for securing High Commendation Award in Panel Discussion conducted as part of International Consortium on Global Climate and Child Rights Week

  • Congratulations to Mr. Abraham George of S7 ECE B for participating in the final round of Student Design Challenge conducted by American Society of Mechanical Engineers

  • Congratulations to Mr. Sanil Cyriac Mathew, Mr. Sachu Sivaram, Mr. Paulose Benny & Mr. Jemit K Shaju of S7 ME B for achieving prize money of Rs. 50,000 in Hero of the Bootcamp

  • Placement Details 2019

  • Code Master 2K19 Result

  • VIVEKA 2K19

  • National Seminar on Advancements in Power System Technologies on 5th and 6th of April 2019


  • SPIN2K19

  • We had not received any foreign contribution during the Quarter Ended 31-03-2019
Mar George Madathikandathil Patron
Msgr. Dr. Cherian Kanjirakombil President President of the Diocesan Technical Education Trust & Manager
Rev. Fr. Thomas Malekudy Member Former Manager, 2001-2012
Rev. Dr. George Oliapuram Member Former Manager
Adv. K.T. Thomas Member Vice President of the Trust
Rev. Fr. Paul Nedumpurath Member Secretary of the Trust
Adv. Francis George Member Executive committee of the trust
Mr. Luckachan Olickal Member Treasurer of the Trust
Rev. Dr. George Thanathuparambil Member Secretary, Higher Edn. Corporate Educational Agency
Mr. Isaac Joseph Kottukapilly Memebr Industry Expert
Nominee of AICTE
Nominee of DTE
Nominee of KTU
Nominee of MGU
Dr. Josephkunju Paul C Secretary Principal